Callcentric + GV + Sipsorcery + PAP2T Dial Plan

Catalog of dial plans
bobbydc

Callcentric + GV + Sipsorcery + PAP2T Dial Plan

Post by bobbydc » Fri Jul 02, 2010 3:47 pm

First off I am extremely new to Sipsorcery. I migrated from pbxes.org (liked it but too many issues). I have searched the forum looking for a good dial plan that will fit my needs. I have tried the simple and complex plans by Mike (great work by the way) but just cannot seem to figure out one or 2 bugs. Currently here is what I am looking for:

Use a PAP2T ATA registered with Sipsorcery.
Sipsorcery is registered with Callcentric.
Sipsorcery uses a dial plan to route calls with GV.

I am wanting the ability to pick up my phone and dial a number (7 or 10 digit or toll free) and it ring through using my 1 GV account. I do not make any international calls other than Canada.

Pretty simple. Some of the errors I am getting are 7 digit dialing doesn't work or all calls GV fail and are routed through Callcentric (Sipgate is what shows up but it at least still works) or 800 toll free numbers don't dial out. I have had all combination of these errors but never where everything just works. So at last I have come to the forum to ask for assistance. If someone has a good dial plan that will work for me I would greatly appreciate the help.

On a side note I use SipDroid as well while I'm traveling out of the country. I assume I can use the same credentials as the PAP2T and calls will work the same. I have not made it this far yet but that will be the next step.

Thanks in advance for the help and I look forward to seeing this work.

Trimline

Re: Callcentric + GV + Sipsorcery + PAP2T Dial Plan

Post by Trimline » Fri Jul 02, 2010 8:31 pm

There is a really well documented setup for GV found here : http://docs.google.com/Doc?docid=0Ae8gl ... NjeA&hl=en