Help for a absolute newbie

Catalog of dial plans
bourbonkiller

Help for a absolute newbie

Post by bourbonkiller » Sat Jan 11, 2014 9:07 pm

Dear all,

I've signed up for SIPSorcery some weeks ago and at the moment all I do is collecting my sip accounts to ring my Siemens IP Phone at home. I am a absolut beginner when it comes to coding and need HELP with a dialing plan, willing to donate some beers for help!

There are six sip bindings in my account, only one of them used for dialing out. I am looking for a Code to Do this:

Call forwarding to my mobile phone voicemail number (which sends a sound file to email) outside office hours which are 8:30 to 18:00 (+1 - Austria), if possible also on Saturday and Sundays (full day) with my "localphone" account to +4366011XXXXXXX

Forward with my "localphone" account to my mobile phone "+43650XXXXXXX" if no SIP device is connected to SIPSorcery account (backup). Would be great if mulitring to two numbers (one austrian and one swiss number plus one linphone sip account) is possible and if no one picks up within 45-60 seconds forward to my mobile phone voice mail +4366011XXXXXXX

Hope this helps, looking forward to your feedbacks...

BK

Aaron
Site Admin

Re: Help for a absolute newbie

Post by Aaron » Tue Jan 14, 2014 10:20 am

Your requirements sound simple enough that you could use a SimpleWizard incoming dialplan. The big advantage of the SimpleWizard dial plan is that there is no coding required.