Trouble registering blink pro client

Getting started with the SIP Sorcery
Post Reply
zargnut
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2014 3:00 pm

Trouble registering blink pro client

Post by zargnut » Tue Dec 23, 2014 3:30 pm

I am a new user. I am trying to create a reliable connection using the Blink Pro (mac) SIP client and the PhonePower VOIP provider.

I was able to register the SIP provider using the credentials from the VOIP vendor.
I was unable to register my software client to sipsorcery.
I used:

sip address: myusername
password: mypassword

I attached the sip logs
Screen Shot 2014-12-23 at 10.24.41 AM.jpg
Logs - Sorry - forums won't allow posted code
Screen Shot 2014-12-23 at 10.24.41 AM.jpg (112.2 KiB) Viewed 856 times

DoDo
Posts: 182
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 7:16 pm

Re: Trouble registering blink pro client

Post by DoDo » Thu Dec 25, 2014 3:44 am

For registering Blink on SipSorcery, Just do it on This Way. ( ScreenShot Example )


Image

User avatar
Aaron
Site Admin
Posts: 4560
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 12:13 am

Re: Trouble registering blink pro client

Post by Aaron » Sun Dec 28, 2014 10:11 am

zargnut wrote: I attached the sip logs
...
The SIP log you attached is showing the correct SIP authentication challenge. There should be another request/response pair which holds the response to the challenge and which will indicate the likely problem.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest