Dial plan modification authorization

Found something wrong ?
Post Reply
User avatar
brandaogu
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 2:05 am

Dial plan modification authorization

Post by brandaogu » Fri Apr 08, 2016 6:13 pm

I've been trying to change some things on my dial plans and I've been getting an error : " not authorised to update the Sip dial plan".

Is that a bug or have something changed lately that I'm not aware of?
Last edited by brandaogu on Fri Apr 08, 2016 9:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Gus Brandao

User avatar
brandaogu
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 2:05 am

Re: Dial plan modification authorization

Post by brandaogu » Fri Apr 08, 2016 8:53 pm

OK, I also am unable to delete some of my sip providers...
It's like I don't have admin privileges in own account.
Gus Brandao

User avatar
Aaron
Site Admin
Posts: 4554
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 12:13 am

Re: Dial plan modification authorization

Post by Aaron » Fri Apr 08, 2016 11:07 pm

Do you get an error message when you try and delete the Provider and which client are you using? There's nothing I can see that looks wrong with your account.

User avatar
Flip
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2012 3:53 am

Re: Dial plan modification authorization

Post by Flip » Sun May 08, 2016 2:20 am

I frequently get this error. I recommend you click "Refresh" on the browser and log in again.
OR
Try the Ajax (non-silverlight) interface, and see if you have the same problems where settings not changed etc. I don't logged out of the Ajax alternative.

I think you will find it is the same time-out issue I too experience.

I wish the expiry was set to 7 days instead of 30 - 60mins...
:/ :( :\
ISP: Exetel ADSL2+ $60 Bundle. 22.4/1.2Mbps, 200/∞ GB [AAPT] + PSTN Bundle [Telstra].
VSP: Telecube¹, SIPTalk², MyNetFone³ via SIPSorcery & Ol' Voxalot. [OMG! Ewww Yuck!! Avoid DIDLogic!!!
H/W: Asus RT-AC66U; Cisco SPA232D, 3 x SPA302's, 2 x SPA901's, SPA3102; Yealink SIP-T46G.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest